1.31.11: For Finally

Finally decided on having a new blog and a new blog handle and everything that it entails. The blog still looks bleh to me, but that’s mostly because I have lackluster web design skills.

So this blog is going to be about my life. I will blog about things I deem interesting, worth knowing about, and yes, there will be some emotional shit in here, but we will do our best not to be totally alienating to the general public. That is assuming, the general public would read this blog.. hmmm.

It’s a new year, and the Chinese New Year is approaching—it’s time for great, new things this 2011.

Are you ready? Cause I sure am. =)

Leave a Reply

