Some Inner Chef Ramblings

I miss making choco-banana cupcakes…

I miss making gigantic Baked Alaskas for Christmas…

I miss making dark truffle brownies…

https://stokedbunny.wordpress.com/wp-admin/media-upload.php?post_id=530&type=image&tab=gallery#

I miss making cream puffs…

I miss rolling truffles in cocoa…

or painting them gold…

I miss icing the word “baby” on shortbread cookies…

I miss waiting for toffee to get to 300 degrees F…

I miss using this. 😦

I miss the pastry kitchen. =(

**Some photos from very long ago. *sigh* Some semi-recently c/o Kwe.

1. Chocolate Banana Cupcakes
2. Baked Alaska
3. Dark Truffle Brownies
4. Cream Puffs
5. Dark Chocolate Truffles rolled in Cocoa
6. Dark Chocolate Truffles rolled in Cocoa, painted with Gold
7. Shortbread cookies
8. Manila Toffee
9. My red kitchen aid
 
2 thoughts on “Some Inner Chef Ramblings

Leave a Reply

