Zambales who loves you!

I went surfing last weekend. This is my Saturday in pictures! First surf of the year yo! πŸ™‚

A beautiful Pundaquit, Zambales morning! πŸ™‚

Going to ISLA! Good morning! πŸ™‚

Ze other side of the boat.. Pedro looking very Fabio-ish. haha! πŸ™‚

Hello isla! πŸ™‚ Waist-high fun waves! πŸ™‚

Britney, my board--designated plate of the day! πŸ™‚

ang cute ko dito.. sorry! biased! haha! πŸ™‚

then everything went dreamy...

then suddenly.. everybody was doing yoga except me.. haha!

and then next thing I know, i was sleeping! haha!

Marie was sleeping beside me, but she suddenly disappeared ...because there was surf!

You know... surf? πŸ™‚ This one was taken by Albert.

These waves! πŸ™‚

Those waves that made me the stoked bunny that I am today. πŸ™‚

No pictures of us surfing, as you know it– when the waves came, everybody was ON.

It’s times like these that I really really believe in the DOT slogan :

It’s more fun in the Philippines!

There’s a lot more places to go and see in the Philippines! πŸ™‚

To end this, i leave you with something I read in FB from my friend Jelyn.

” I wanna dance with Zambales, I wanna feel the heat with Zambales.. yeah.. wanna dance with Zambales!!”

**all together now!!**

“Yeah with Zambales who loves me!”

**photos from the epic Ate and Kuya– Nikki Cavarlez and Albert Eric Bedke. Muchos gracias to my other friends– Kassy, Peter, Marie, Balong, Richard, Jayson and the local Pundaquit crew for being awesome tripmates! Hope all your wounds heal fast Richard! πŸ™‚
4 thoughts on “Zambales who loves you!

  1. nyahahahah benta rin sa akin yung with zambales who loves me! tsaka yung thank you, camiguin!

    gusto ko rin ma-experience kumain sa surfboard! nice pics! glad that you had fun last weekend!

Leave a Reply

