Where have you been?

So since it’s Thanksgiving in other parts of the world,  I’m sharing how I usually start my “thanksgiving”.

What I always do is that I ask myself: “Where have I been?”

And if you’re coming from an awful or terrible place, be thankful for what you have now. But if today things are much worse, believe that the good times can still happen again, and you do your best to get to that good place again, or even be in a better place.

Everything is a choice. You choose to be happy or sad.

But you should always choose to be better. Always choose to be better.

Look back, but always move forward.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

