thirty-three

I was supposed to post this when I turned thirty-three, but I forgot to do it with all the goings-on that day.

The dream years ago when I first heard this was that when I turn thirty-three, I would listen to this and I would figure out how my life is going. It would be like I was talking to myself and if I would hear this and feel happy, then I would know that I’m doing good.

Listening to it today, and I’m getting a bit teary-eyed… in happiness. 🙂

I’m good.

Thank you God, the universe, and everyone around me (and not around me) for the last thirty-three years.

“Tomorrow’s just an excuse
And you can make it last, forever you
You can make it last, forever you”

Leave a Reply

