SPTD : Saksak Puso Tulo ang Dugo Song List Meme

Eunice recently commented on a the (d*mn) Gotye song Iya sent me that I posted– “Somebody that I used to know” and called the song.. SPTD. I went “huh?” Then I figured out it meant — Saksak Puso Tulo ang Dugo. She posted another song by Cynthia Alexander and called it the same. Maricris then had this brilliant idea to make a compilation of SPTD songs. So in the essence of trying to put thought into action, I’ve decided to make a list of SPTD songs. Maybe this can be one of those meme things and I’m tagging all of you who’ve read this to do this too!

Post the first 10 top of mind songs that makes your heart feel like it was stabbed when you hear ’em! haha! 🙂

GAME? GAME!

1. Somebody that I Used To Know – Gotye

2. Someday – Nina
3. Shiver – Coldplay

4. Nicest Thing – Kate Nash

5. Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
6. I Know it’s over – The Smiths

7. Crying – Roy Orbison
8. Pangarap lang Kita – Parokya ni Edgar (this was top of mind bec 2 people actually sent me this song. for me daw. haha! but yeah, )

9. I can’t make you love me – Bonnie Raitt

10. the long and winding road – the Beatles

I’m a schizo, schizo bunny. 🙂

2 thoughts on “SPTD : Saksak Puso Tulo ang Dugo Song List Meme

Leave a comment